Quality management

Quick check.  Our tests for: Travel agency – Tour operator – Holiday home – Hotel – Airline

With our quality management we offer you several variants. What, however, in all areas – whether travel agency, hotel, etc.. – The same is that you get a significant added value and can thus specifically optimize your orientation.

Our self-developed Quick Check procedure, which we frequently use for quality analyses in the context of “mystery shopping” and also in open tests, primarily serves to analyse the service process in operative business with customers. This includes extensive evaluation criteria that deal constructively with the service received by the customer. All aspects are formulated in detail in the assessment. After the evaluation, you will receive a detailed report and, if you wish, a personal consultation and the award of your certificate.

This Quick-Check Analysis is a suitable and cost-effective way to optimize your quality management.

Afterwards, you can of course also decide on a further consultation. We are also happy to take care of your internal processes.

It is important in all aspects of consulting that your company achieves an improvement in quality as added value. Our approach already begins in the small. Especially for hotels, but also for travel agencies, airlines and tour operators, cost-neutral or inexpensive optimizations are possible, as often a little “business blindness” creeps in over time. With little effort not only details can be optimized and customer satisfaction increased sustainably.

Qualitätsmanagement

Quick-Check.  Unsere Tests für: Reisebüro – Reiseveranstalter – Ferienhaus – Hotel – Airline

Mit unserem Qualitätsmanagement bieten wir Ihnen mehrere Varianten an. Was jedoch in allen Bereichen – ob Reisebüro, Hotel, etc. – gleich ist, dass Sie einen wesentlichen Mehrwert bekommen und so gezielt Ihre Ausrichtung optimieren können.

Unser selbst entwickeltes Quick-Check-Verfahren, welches wir häufig für Qualitätsanalysen im Rahmen von „Mystery Shopping“ und auch in offenen Tests anwenden, dient vornehmlich dazu, den Service-Ablauf im operativen Geschäft mit den Kunden zu analysieren. Dazu zählen umfangreiche Bewertungskriterien, die sich konstruktiv mit der Leistung, die der Kunde erhält, auseinandersetzen. Sämtliche Aspekte werden in der Beurteilung detailliert ausformuliert. Im Anschluss erhalten Sie nach der Auswertung einen ausführlichen Bericht, auf Wunsch ebenfalls eine persönliche Beratung und die Verleihung Ihres Zertifikats.

Diese Quick-Check Analyse ist ein geeigneter und kostengünstiger Einstieg zur Optimierung Ihres Qualitätmanagements.

Im Anschluss können Sie sich natürlich auch für eine weitere Beratung entscheiden. Gerne nehmen wir uns ebenfalls Ihren internen Prozessen an.

Wichtig ist bei allen Punkten der Beratung, dass für Ihr Unternehmen eine Qualitätsverbesserung als Mehrwert erreicht wird. Unser Ansatz beginnt bereits im Kleinen. Gerade bei Hotels, aber auch Reisebüros, Airlines und Reiseveranstaltern, bieten sich kostenneutrale oder günstige Optimierungen an, da sich oft mit der Zeit ein wenig „Betriebsblindheit“ einschleicht. Mit geringem Aufwand lassen sich nicht nur Details optimieren und nachhaltig die Kundenzufriedenheit steigern.